New year and New journey

I haven’t touched this blog since I left Manchester 2 years ago, to correct two and half years ago.

While I travelled South Asia last month, I kind of felt I need to improve my English.. I spent huge amount of time using English and make money teaching English but always feel my language barrier. I do not want to make any more excuse not to speak this bloody language well. Therefore, first I would like to write a blog about my trip last month in English. I will save my invaluable experience on this blog. It might be hard to explain my feeling and emotion using English but I am sure my ability will be better. Secondly, I need to reflect for my everyday life otherwise I make the same mistake again and again and might live in the same circle.

Everyday is different although we call it routine.

 

20160110_135654

 

Leave a Reply

