30-day-challenge in 2016

I watched a ted video by accident. It was about how a  guy started something new for 30 days and what he felt about the event.  It was inspired me a lot. trying to do something small or very trivial things which are not difficult made him confident and have big change. As a result, based on his challenge, he could carry on something big which he never imagined.  The word ‘ consistency’ is important.(by the way, I am in a coffee shop in my area and smell kind of weed.. In common sense, it is not possible but I kept  sniffing.. weird)

 

This is exactly what I need at the moment.

  1. I will read a book and finish it in 30 days.
  2. I will run 2km every day.
  3. I will read one English news article every day.
  4. I will write down what I need for next day before I go to bed.
  5. I will practice buddhist pray , 108 vows, for 30 days.

If I can manage all these 5 things, I do not know, how I will be like.. Let’s see..

 

 

Leave a Reply

